Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

So today was a huge mess :/

I knew, ever since late last night when I was up at 4am that I wasn't going to go to school today. I don't know why I kid myself when I know these things. I just wish I cared a little more. It's hard to care with all this shit going on in my life though. Between my grandmother dying slowly day by day of fucking alzheimers, me being overwhelmingly fat and unable to do anything about it, and my troubles with jon, I just don't have time to give a fuck about school.

Now on top of it something might be seriously wrong with my cat. Last night while I was petting her I found a lump on her neck that seems really unusual. She is only about 8 months old so it isn't old age. We're taking her to the vet tommorow, and i pray she makes it out ok.

My head is begining to pound, I must sleep.

previous - next

Design