Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

Since the name of my song that is on my mind is Sleep, and thats the only thing I can't seem to do, I figured I'd go ahead and post the lyrics. They are pretty accurate regarding the Jon situation, I'd say.

Sleep:

Step in my shoes, wait �till you see the big flash now

Glued to the sheets, sleep with the sheep all month long

Easy to please, hard to believe it�s a tease

Stuck in a rut, don�t give a fuck if we�re us

Lie in a haze, hope it�s a phase and not hate

You know that I know that you know that I know that you know

I want you to kiss me

I want you to kiss me

I try to open my eyes to the days going by

But the trash in everything it keeps me hypnotized

I�m hypnotized

I got the poison in me but it�s amplified

Amplified

Step in my shoes, wait �till you see the big flash now

Lie in a haze, hope it�s a phase and not hate

Easy to please, hard to believe it�s a tease

You know that I know that you know that I know that you know

I want you to kiss me

I want you to kiss me

I try to open my eyes to the days going by

But the trash in everything it keeps me hypnotized

I�m hypnotized

No tv

previous - next

Design