Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

Well its only half way through the day, but i figured I need some stress relief before I go off to my grandmothers for her 92nd birthday...92nd...and feeling every second of it, at least I know I am. Basically my mom did make me feel alot better today though. I've been having all these headaches and feeling just like shit in general, and i've been blaming it on a bug that I can't seem to get rid of, but she told me that when she was my age her grandparents moved in with her family and to make a long story short with all of the added stress from them she ended up with bloodpressure through the roof.

I imagine that on top of being fat and having 800 other things to worry about probably puts me at "about-to-pop" pressure, which explains the headaches...of course it also means there is no easy solution :/ I love my grandmother to bits, but she has really reached the end of human viability...today as I was trying to help her to the bathroom she just let go 3/4 of the way there and pissed all over the floor...it was disgusting, and i got mad because she wouldn't stop, and then i felt bad for being mad at a 92 year old lady who couldn't even control her bladder...oh well, now i have to go back over there for her cake and ice cream that I'm pretty sure she won't even understand (she has Alzheimers :/)

previous - next

Design