Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

So Tommy is coming home this weekend...all in all that might make for interesting times to say the least. Since there was so much drama surrounding the last visit, I am hesitant to see what might happen. Besides the problems he has with my bear, there is also the possibility of jon et al to be coming over this weekend, and they've had a relatively rocky history to say the least....all I can say is wish me luck LoL.

Of course, nothing at all may happen, seeing as I've been trying to talk to jon for like 3 days and so far I haven't heard word one from him...makes me feel like shit of course, but i know he does work strange hours...of course he might also be ignoring me. I never have any idea. I just wish he'd actually call me and tell me something, either way, even if it was "hey fuck off ya whooore"....ok well no, I wouldn't really like that...but I hate uncertainty.

And on the note of uncertainty, that is what school is atm. I wrote to my teachers and told them basically about whats going on with my grandmother and that I need to be there for my mom (somewhat stretched truth, because i could do my mom and school too, i just might actually have an anurism...but i can't explain that to them without them labeling me as a nutjob). Now I await their replies...on one hand, how can you turn down the girl with the dying grandmother...on the other, I know it sounds fishy, espcially since grandmothers are often the target of excuses. Of course if they deny my request I've got a back up plan...I'll just give them the pissing story in all its gory detail.

Well, now i'm off to nurse my developing ulcer!

previous - next

Design