Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

God, the memories today are overwhelming. Those videos are just too much. So many good times, so many lost experiances. I'm glad that I have them, even if I despise seeing myself on tape, if only because they prove my life is real, that the things I remember *did* happen to me.

Of course that will make it ever more strange this week when I see Jon...he's going to see it in my eyes, and probably smell it in my pores...he's a crafty one. But I won't be embarassed. I don't deny that I loved him once. I only deny to myself that I love him still....will always love him I'm coming to see. That doesn't diminish what I feel for my bear. There is no real solution then besides denying what my heart feels. I don't think I could be the kind of hypocrite who asks for special favors without giving them back, and I could not share my bear with another woman. I just could not. So thus, I could not partake of Jon again, except perhaps in my wildest fantasies, of which there are more than ever now :/ I'm torn apart by the shadow of a fleeing dream.

Oi Vey!

previous - next

Design