Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

So.....So

Nothing new, nothing exiting. Plans were canceled and I have to go shopping for funeral clothes with my mother. Insane. I feel like my life is peeling apart peice by peice, but I'm not entirely sure I give a shit. Unless that twat teacher of mine writes me back by tommorow I think i'm going to go with the option of just taking the F and redoing the class, since I'll have to retake it anyway. Of course, I'd rather just sweet talk her into letting me do it the correspondence way, but if she never responds how can I?

I don't want any of this...I feel sick to my stomach. Its the dawn of spring, a beautiful time supposedly filled with possibility, but all i feel is despair. Worthlessness.

The situation with Jon seems to have fizzled itself out again, I've barely seen him for over a week, and without him my spurned heart forgets what it was like to fawn for him. The final straw was a call at 9:30 am (jesus h. christ, so early :( ) to tell me he wasn't coming today so he can pack. Which is honestly fine. I'd be mad if it all wasn't so boring to me anyway. Why tell someone you'll coem over when you know that you're moving on the weekend, so you'd need time to get your shit straight? But again, thats only a shadow of an emotion, mostly what I feel is nothing. Which kind of scares me more than a wandering heart...nothing is so...dead, so, well, nothing.

God, today I certainly am in a mood :( I'll knock it off and leave the poor souls who stuble over this alone.

previous - next

Design