Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

I wonder sometimes....I wonder if its psychic...

or if maybe psychic is what I want it to be and its something more carnal...or maybe its less than that entirely...

maybe some bastards have just read the diary...and if they have, good...good that you know, good that you see...good that I am pathetic and hung up and odd...terrified of my life as it has become...terrified of fucking everything up for my entire future, and wondering if maybe I did it already anyway.

aaaaaaaaaaaand, so what...now i feel vulnerable even here in my diary...i liked feeling like i could write what i want, but i guess if you're looking for that its back to the plain paper and pen style diaries of my past...but i bet i'll still write here...and do you want to know why?

BECAUSE I'M WRITING THIS RIGHT NOW...

I think that says alot about me anyway.

previous - next

Design