Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

Again with the mental Jon calls...I swear he must be in my mind or something. But whatever.

I'm nice and toasted at the moment, soused soundly, and basically speaking out of the side of my ass.

I had a really good time tonight just hanging out around the fire getting messed up and talking.

But anyway, Jon called me. He's coming over after work (at 7am) to come in and grab his computer. I considered shaving and smelling nice and all of that nonsense, but I figure he's never going to have the balls to do anything, so fuck it.

Of course that means he'll be coming up here and will mollest the hell of me, just because I didn't go and do it....ahh life.

Oh well, I kind of wish he would, just to get the ball rolling you know? If we wait any longer I dont know if it'll *ever* happen.

Now I must ingest large quantities of water and sleep. *salute*

previous - next

Design