Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

God how on earth will this ever work?

I hate men, and their stupid maturity rates...at 20 god damned years old he just sits there in front of the fucking tv playing video games....VIDEO GAMES I BOUGHT WITH MY MONEY...doing nothing. He says all I have to do is ask and he'll help with stuff. Well I did that this morning, and I come home to his ass cradled in the same exact spot on the couch having done *NOTHING*

And yet for some reason he's still mad at me because I went and did what I asked him to do (Take the garbage out to the dumpster at my mothers house). He says all I had to do was tell him to do it now and he would have. Well you know what, I'm fucking sick of having to tell him what to do. In about an hour, when its time for dinner he'll be all fucking apologetic, you just fucking watch. God damned asshole men. I can not stand the rest of my life like this.

If only I were a lesbian.

previous - next

Design