Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

It's over (insert sigh of relief here).

At least now at this point in time I am as far away from Christmas next year as I can possibly be. Thats an awfully cynical thought. But I'm happy. The day went well. Everyone was decently happy with what I got them, and the stuff I got was good too.

Bear was especially considerate and bought me something I wished I could afford once, very close to the begining of our relationship. It was the Nightmare on Elm Street colection. Everything from the original through the New nightmare with all the goods in between and a bonus disk of goodies. At the time it was 150 bucks and I was a college freshman so it was *completely* out of the question. He was still in high school (shameful, i know) so it was not even a thought to him then. But he actually remembered and bought it for me this Christmas. A small thing, but it makes me happy to know he remembered.

I'm beat, its time for kittens and sleep!

previous - next

Design