Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

Argh...

It is completely one of *those* days. I keep migrating from the computer to the bed, finding what it is I want in neither.

I woke up earlier to all sorts of things it would have been better to sleep through. Me and bear were supposed to share some stupid TV dinner *when I woke up*...he came to wake me up and give me one chicken stick from it. One measly ugly stupid chicken stick. Way to go, thats what I want to be woken up for.

But then again, waking me up in general puts me in that "WHAT THE HELL IS WRONG WITH YOU" mode. Then I found out that the bird while I was sleeping had stripped the whole inside of the bathroom door off. And now his friend is over and they're getting drunk and shouting at football on TV.

This is really just not my kind of day.

previous - next

Design