Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

God damn am I sore this morning. (<3 remaining painkillers)

The house is still comfortably filled with food though, plus its Saturday AM and I'm actually up. After all the fun yesterday I went to bed at 7pm and just got up a little while ago. If I can manage to stay awake there will be cooking shows at noon!

Despite the difficulties of attaining supplies I'm actually rather well suited to this kind of life. I've finally gotten started in my online classes, I'm reading lots of books like I always mean to, and I'm getting in several hours of court tv/video games a day. Plus I can't be expected to leave the house. Hurrah.

I'd take the lack of meaning much more seriously if I thought there'd be enough time to change any of it. Instead I try to be as epicurian (sp?) as I can and enjoy my days, how few or many they may be.

previous - next

Design