Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

I hate myself alot sometimes.

Like when I type out a whole entry and then click some assinine link and lose it all.

Anyway, here's the summary:

I'm sick
I hate doing things
Yet I must do things.

Weeks fly by. The rhythm of work week/weekend is easy to become used to again. What isn't easy to digest is the speed at which it flies by now. When I was in school and life followed this kind of pattern it always seemed to drag.

Now, I find it to be early friday morning, and instead of being exited its the weekend, I can only think of all the things I haven't finished.

So speaking of (barring any more errant clicks) I must be off to work on housework, because 3am is a perfectly respectable time to do that :)

previous - next

Design