Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

I'm so proud of myself, I fixed my computer once and for all. I had gotten it back to mostly functioning, but it still was hanging up when I'd try to use the internet. Sometimes it'd work, others it'd not, and I knew it was this computer because the one sitting *right* next to it was happily plunking along.

Anway, beacuse of said computer that was fine, I put off really doing anything about it for days, but i finally got fed up that the flashy exiting one couldn't manage a simple visit to google. The problem ended up being some terrible little file that some other terrible bundled program had seeded into my system and it wouldn't let me delete it, but I outsmarted it because (as I've always stated) I learned everything I needed to know about learning in 2nd grade, how to look things up.

Anyway, I guess I'll go do my schoolwork thats been 4 days over due. Since I couldn't get this one online I've been avoiding my class like the plague. I hate it when i do that.

previous - next

Design