Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

I'm very unfocused tonight. Did lots of cleaning and errands this morning/afternoon, with strange men surrounding the house. I don't exactly know what they were doing either, but it was some sort of work with banging and other unsettling noises :/

Regardless, I have to get my act together somehow...tommorow is the lawyer. I'm trying to come up w/ a believeable list of expenses, but I wasn't given very much guidance on how to go about putting it together. I can claim stuff for health, education, and "wellbeing" (which is a very vague term for me to describe...my inner child swears my wellbeing would be best boosted with a new HDTV and a hottub, but I imagine it means things like paying off my credit card debt).

Anyway, I've got what I've got, and I'll explain it the best I can. Then I'll go pay the lawyer to tell me why I'm wrong and how to fix it.

At least I got my grocery shopping done. Kitties are very pleased with their treats and such. I always think of that god damned Geiko commercial where the lady tells him "I like to give them fresh things". Because I do. And corporate America knows that makes me a weirdo. And I embrace that weirdness with Tara like gusto. Because what else can I do? At least I'm aware of what an asshole that makes me, so I'm in on the laugh.

(none of this has gotten me any closer to being done w/ my list, or my homework...<3 procrastination)

previous - next

Design