Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

Well, its 4:30 in the fucking morning, so of course he's not back yet. Maybe he'll blow off work again and get fired for sure! Wouldn't that be just fucking fantastic? He's such a fucking asshole.

On top of that, he left me here sobbing...but of course he wouldn't think to come home early enough to comfort me before bed, because he never thinks of anything but himself and his good time.

I wish I could be less of an enabler...I know that its partly my fault because I make life too easy on him. All I know is I'm not calling him in if he decides to not go in again...if he loses his job he's fucked, and by association so am I, but i'm inching towards shit-canning him anyway, so he can be jobless when that happens if he wants to be. It'll make it all the more of an "experiance" or whatever. At this point I don't fucking care.

previous - next

Design