Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

Now 7 more McMansions are going in right next door :/ In my favorite place to play as a kid, and then a teen. I learned to drive a stickshift there. I smoked my first joint there. FUck this, just fuck it.

Why did I have to grow up in this paradise just to watch it crumble away piece by peice? What kind of shitty lesson is that? I'm so sick of feeling shitty about everything going down the drain, and feeling shitty that everyone else thinks "oh boo hoo for the poor little rich country girl, doesn't get to live in the middle of nowhere anymore boo hoo" but it really is so much fucking more than that to me.

My fucking heritage, my fucking home, and my fucking battle with all that is corporate and evil in the world, culminating in the choice to stay until it is intolerable, or sell it for what we can get and just run. But I've never been the running sort.

Now my friend is here, and I shall blissfully ignore it in the now that is today.

previous - next

Design