Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

I'm finally digging into my schoolwork. I don't know why I'm like this. It's always so much easier to just get it done, but something about fucking off till the last minute seems to marinate the ideas or something.

I got to see my 7-11 hottie today. I'm totally loving the seventh-grade era crush I have on this kid. He's adorable, and funny, and he works right out there in the public, where he has to put up with us :) It's great. He even seems to be responding well, and talks and jokes, and does silly things that keep the other customers waiting. <3 <3 <3

In uglier news, I ended up talking to the ex, and just like all my other favorite shangri-la friends, he's decided he needs to borrow/use/abuse me and my stuff. And, stupid ass that I am, I'm going to let him. This time it's just some fucking dvds that he wants to copy, but we all know it could be anything. I know I really should say no to him, but I just couldn't. I know lots of stuff was wrong with him, but as time goes on I can see the places where I was a complete vadge who wanted nothing more than to strangle out any part of him that was distinctly him and turn it into that horrible beast monster "us". That was wrong. I was wrong. He wasn't always right, but neither was I, and now...

Well, at least it leaves me free to crush hard on the 7-11 kid I guess. There's always a silver lining (etc.etc.etc.)

previous - next

Design