Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

Today is the best day ever:

I got Carnivale in the mail, and besides having all 24 episodes (lousy fucking assholes who don't renew good shows...there should be 48 fucking more, but that's ok...I'm not angry, today is the best day ever!) in my hot grubby little hands, I get all sorts of nifty extras and audio commentary, which as a huge fucking nerd I adore. So I picked one at random (ok, because it said Clancy was going to be commenting) and before it's even been 10 seconds I'm happier than I've been all day. Why? He made the noise. If you have HBo, you know the one. It starts every show they've got, and making the noise at the tv is part of my viewing ritual, even today after they've betrayed me so many times. And if they betrayed me, they fucked him in the ass. But we both still make the noise.

Yup, doesn't take alot to make me happy I guess.

previous - next

Design