Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

I'm tired and hormonal today. Weird dreams all night which turned into waking up to dirt bikes. It's finally calmed down out there, but it got so bad at one point that I had to go out in my van and chase some away from the house. The worst part is they had their fucking kids on the back of the quads. Not only are they assholes, but they're most likely asshole parents, which means that they are teaching another generation of little assholes the way of true tresspassing assholery. Fan-bloddy-tastic.

I try to remember to let it go though. Who knows, the whole world could implode before those little asslets ever GET to grow up and practice their heritage. And at some point in the future those idiots who are just begging to go bankrupt want to build 160 units of apartments or whatever the fuck the last stupid plan was, so maybe one day I'll look back fondly on this little middling assholery. At any rate I think it's quiet enough now for me to do my yoga and maybe find a semblance of "inner peace" or as close as I can come when the hormones are flowing like today.

previous - next

Design