Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

Ahhh, that's much better. Much less busy. Only doing papers now and with sunday's delivery over the next two days will be easy, quick, and sweet! Then again to the cleaning gig, but with enough of a break in between, and then only that from then on which I think I'll really be able to deal with.

No more word from jon, although I have deliciously annoying stories to use against him if he dares. He mentioned wanting to see me at some point, and he does have that age old habit of just dropping by (eek!) so I have to have all the weaponry stockpiled that I can, metaphorically speaking of course, just in case.

I should clean, but I want to play games. I can't really play the one I want to right now though because I went and decided to listen to yehuda and try being social, and it ended up with me getting cybered at by an asian dude from california :/ I told him I didn't like that stuff, but ever since he talks to me and is weird and as per usual, i'd rather just ignore the situation. I guess since I have a job now once I give my mom some money I might just try and track down a wii and get lost there instead! :)

previous - next

Design