Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

Gah, weird.

Synchronistic jc sighting on the deserted midnight highway tonight. Could have been much worse. Could have had to actually SPEAK to him (eek! *shiver*). Still though, left me full of feelings. Wished him the best as hard as I could with all my useless anxiety as I trailed 6 car lengths behind. Scenic highway was no fun. He seemed to be taunting me, going 35 miles and hour, daring me to pass him, but I wouldn't do it. I was lost in re-emerging, long buried memories of doing papers for Jenn's mom ages ago when I'd make sure to quietly stop by his house and leave him a note or a frappachino for the morning, or some other sick girly thing. It certainly isn't that way any more. I finally was able to escape and it was over, barely nothing at all really, but moments like that screw with me. Even when I saw the headlights in my rear view mirror I felt it in my gut that it was something, so maybe I'll just chalk it up to a "lesson" in trusting my instincts/intuition and let it go at that.

previous - next

Design