Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

Ok, so positives:

*I can go to work high - no one cares.

*I can go in almost any time I want,
especially in the future.

*It's only 2 days a week right now. Probably more later, but come on! 2 days a fuckin week kate!

*$$$!

Negatives:

-Physical pain. My bones literally hurt! My wrist hates sweeping, and my back wants to bitch-slap bending.

-God love those with a penis, but most of you for some reason or another can't seem to bother with or don't know how to flush a toilet. This is VERY gross. So are: urinals and toilet paper that misses the bowl after being used.

-Sleep! I need 2x as much when working, probably because of the above physical pain. While I love sleep, and believe it to be a delicious, necessary human delight, I also enjoy doing things, and I can't if I'm always fucking asleep!


Summation: Work is good to have. I'm lucky to have a decent paying, easy, part time job that fits my habits and preferences. But like everything, it kinda actually sucks at many different points.

Gah, now i have to get ready to go there. Tommorow is "happy-jesus-came-back-day" for those that believe such a thing took place, and "free-ham-and-chocolate-day" for those of us that don't, so enjoy it!

previous - next

Design