Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

dirtbikes are back. The new crop of kids seem more polite at least, and actually left when I asked.

The job is good, really everything I could ask for. In addition to the other pluses I've mentioned, I have also come to enjoy the dude I work with, especially now that it's been a little while and he's not just some stranger anymore. We actually agree on lots of topics, which both being from the home-town isn't really surprising. Especially the marijuana topic. Not like I thought he'd be all like sXe or anything, but you never fuckin know. And we may, or may not, take the liberty of taking "cigarette" breaks. And this may, or may not be, the most awesome aspect of any job I've ever had. Period.

It does drive me crazy that I can't figure out who the hell he is. He's my age and he appeared to know who I was prior to this whole gig, but when you're the witch who lives in the woods you get used to being notorious. I mean, he lives in shang-hi for fucks sake! How do I NOT know him? The face didn't even ring a bell. Maybe I'm just getting old, god help me LoL.

previous - next

Design