Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

I'm working on the patience thing. It's not like I can actually DO anything else really. Even somewhat intoxicated I've engaged my locking mechanisms and I'm a complete separate island of my own.

In other news my fucking period has arrived. The absolute rapture! I'm trying to make the best of it by cleaning and occasionally scaring myself when I catch myself in the mirror and I'm somehow *paler* than usual, if that is at all possible without going albino.

Also, I'm boggling at the plain biological fact that now it's been a month. Only a month since the lock out and the melting of my ice heart. That's not all that long. Now everything is changing. And also nothing is. God damn, don't I love a contradiction.

I guess I'd better go do dishes and laundry and take a shower while I contemplate all the the recent mysteries.

previous - next

Design