Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

Ugh ugh ugh.

Rewind: I will not think of life as ugh ugh ugh!

Instead:

Life is taxing at the moment, but only because it's trying to help me to grow. So to indulge it I spent the last two hours cutting eyes and other interesting things out of magazines, putting up my awesome, if annoyingly gotten nightmare before christmas poster, and organizing the fuck out of the kitchen. These are "productive" things to do as I sit and boggle at why work under-appreciates me, why the tall one would go back to his ex-girlfriend just for a place to live, and why I have gotten myself all infatuated yet again with someone who is, besides being far too young, from all appearances completely unavailable to me.

I do have a myspace "stalker" though I hardly count a visit a day as stalking. God knows it's probably not anyone interesting, but little voice girl likes to tell me it could be the youngin'. Yeah, it totally could be, and I could find a secret lost pirate treasure tomorrow. Anything *could* be, but most of it probably won't, so why doesn't that voice shut up already? The last thing I need is another disappointment.

previous - next

Design